Business Licenses in Nevada (NV) Counties

There are 17 counties in Nevada and 13 of them require a county level business license in addition to other licenses or permits that are industry specific. To ensure compliance on the local level, LicenseLogix will research your needs across all industries. Click on your Nevada county below to learn more and obtain specific license application forms.